Asociaciones nacionales de agricultura biodinamica

Alemania - Demeter Arbeitsgemeinschaften in den Deutschen Regionen http://www.demeter.de/verbraucher/regionen

Bäuerliche Gesellschaft Norddeutschland e.V. http://www.demeter-im-norden.de/

Argentina - Asociación para la Agricultura Biológico-dinámica de Argentina http://www.aabda.com.ar/PHP-views/layout.php

Australia - Biodynamic Agriculture Association of Australia http://biodynamics.net.au/

Austria - Österreichischer Demeter-Bund http://www.demeter.at/

Brasil - Associacao Brasileira de Agricultura Biodinamica http://www.biodinamica.org.br/

Canadá - Association de Biodynamie du Québéc Inc. http://www.biodynamie.qc.ca/

Society for Bio-Dynamic Farming and Gardening in Ontario www.biodynamics.on.ca

Chequia - Premysl – Spolek pro biodynamicke zemedelstvi www.biodynamika-premysl.cz

China - Demeter China Association http://www.demeterchina.org/yqljgw1.htm

Chile - Asociación de Agricultura Biologico-Dinámica www.agriculturabiologicodinamica.cl

Costa Rica - Costa Rican Biodynamic Agricultural Movement http://www.biodinamicacostarica.blogspot.ch/ , biodinamicacursos.cr(AT)gmail.com

Croacia - Drustvo za biolosko-dinamicko gospodarenje "DUGA" www.demeter.hr

Dinamarca - Forening for biodynamisk Jordbrug http://www.biodynamisk.dk/ 

EE.UU. - Biodynamic Farming and Gardening Association https://www.biodynamics.com

Egipto - Egyptian Biodynamic Association www.sekem.com

Eslovenia - AJDA Drustvo za Biolosko-Dinamico Gospodarjenje www.ajda-vrzdenec.si/

España - Asociación de AgriculturaBiodinámica de España www.biodinamica.es

Finlandia - Biodynaaminen Yhdistys - Biodynamiska Föreningen www.biodyn.fi/

Francia - Mouvement de culture Bio-dynamique http://www.bio-dynamie.org/ 

Gran Bretaña - Bio-Dynamic Agricultural Association (UK) http://www.biodynamic.org.uk/

Grecia - Demeter Hellas http://www.demeter-hellas.gr/

Hawaii - Biodynamics Hawaii http://www.anthroposophyhawaii.org/English/bdh_main.html

Hungría - Biodinamikus Közhasznü Egyesület www.biodin.hu

India - Bio-Dynamic Association of India http://www.biodynamics.in/

Irlanda - Bio-Dynamic Agricultural Association in Ireland http://www.biodynamic.ie

Italia - Associazione per l'Agricoltura Biodinamica  http://www.biodinamica.org/

Japón - Biodynamic Agriculture Association of Japan http://www.baaj.jp/

Luxemburgo - Veräin fir biologesch-dynamesch Landwirtschaft Letzebuerg http://www.demeter.lu/

Noruega - Biologisk-Dynamisk Forening http://www.biodynamisk.no/

Nueva Zelandia - Bio Dynamic Farming and Gardening Ass. in N.Z. Inc. http://www.biodynamic.org.nz/

Países Bajos - Vereniging voor b.-d. Landbouw en Voeding http://www.demeter-bd.nl/BdVereniging.asp

Polonia - Stowarzyszenie Demeter www.demeter.org.pl

Portugal - Associacao de Agricultura Biodinâmica http://www.biodinamicaportugal.com

Rusia - Agrosofia www.biodynamic.ru

Sudáfrica - Biodynamic Agricultural Association www.bdaasa.org.za

Suecia - Biodynamiska Föreningen http://www.biodynamisk.se/

Suecia - Svenska Demeterförbundet http://www.demeter.nu/

Suiza - Verein für biologisch-dynamische Landwirtschaft http://www.demeter.ch/

Organizaciones miembras de Demeter

Lista de contactos de Organizaciones miembras de Demeter Internacional:

https://www.demeter.net/demeter-international/members-guest-members

Freundeskreis der Sektion für Landwirtschaft

Ägypten /Egypt
Heliopolis University for sustainable development: https://www.hu.edu.eg/faculties/organic-agriculture/

Argentinien / Argentina
Asociación para la Agricultura Biológico Dinámica de Argentina: http://aabda.com.ar/?page_id=8

Australien / Australia
Biodynamic Education Centre: http://www.biodynamiceducation.com/

My food garden: https://www.myfoodgarden.com.au/

Belgien / Belgium
Landwijzer: https://www.landwijzer.be/

Brasilien / Brasil
Bairro Demétria: www.elo.org.br

Chile
ABDChile - Asociación de Agricultura Biológico-Dinámica A.G.: http://www.agriculturabiologicodinamica.cl/site/?s=3

Deutschland / Germany
Landbauschule Dottenfelderhof: https://www.dottenfelderhof.de/landbauschule/uebersicht/

Ausbildung im biologisch-dynamischen Landbau im Norden: http://www.freie-ausbildung-im-norden.de/

Ausbildung im biologisch-dynamischen Landbau im Osten: http://www.freie-ausbildung-im-osten.de/

Ausbildung im biologisch-dynamischen Landbau im Westen: http://www.freie-ausbildung-nrw-hessen.de/index.php

Freie Landbauschule Bodensee: http://www.landbauschule-bodensee.de/

Landwirtschaftliches Grundjahr Rengoldshausen: https://www.rengo.de/

Uni Kassel-Witzenhausen: www.wiz.uni-kassel.de

Frankreich / France
Le Mouvement de l'Agriculture Biodynamique: http://www.bio-dynamie.org/formations/

Grossbritannien  / Great Britain
Biodynamic Agricultural College - apprentice scheme and distance learning: http://www.bdacollege.org.uk/

Ruskin Mill Trust - Biodynamic Training: https://biodynamictraining.org/

Crossfield Institute Group: https://www.crossfieldsinstitute.com/course-and-programmes/

Indien/India
Biodyamic Association of India: https://www.biodynamics.in/

Kanada /Canada
Saugeen River CSA: http://www.saugeenrivercsa.com/education/

Neuseeland / New Zealand
Taruna College: http://www.taruna.ac.nz/

Niederlande/ The Netherlands
Warmonderhof: https://warmonderhof.nl

Österreich / Austria
Demeter https://www.demeter.at/ueber-demeter/ausbildung/

Lehr- und Forschungsgemeinschaft für biodynamische Lebensfelder: www.biodynamisch-lehren-forschen.at

Peru
abdPeru-Biodynamic Agriculture Association of Peru: https://directory.ifoam.bio/affiliates/292-agricultura-bio-dinamica-peru

Portugal
Einführungskurs/Introduction course
ABIOP - Associação Biodinâmica Portugal: http://www.biodinamicaportugal.com/?lang=en

Rumänien / Romania
Ferma Ecologica Topa. Mail: fermatopanoSpam@yahoo.com

Schweden / Sweden
Skillebyholm: https://www.skillebyholm.com/

Schweiz/ Switzerland
Fachausbildung für biologisch-dynamische Landwirtschaft: https://demeterausbildung.ch/

Gartenbauschule Hünibach: http://www.gartenbauschule-huenibach.ch/

Gartenbaumodul: https://afap.ch/fachmodule/paedagogischer-gartenbau/

Skandinavien / Scandinavia
The BINGN Apprenticeship Program http://www.bingn.org/education/

Spanien/ Spain
Asociación para la agricultura biodinámica en españa: http://biodinamica.es/cursos/

Biodinamica tierra viva: http://biodinamicatierraviva.com/cursos-biodinamica-formacion/

Dreiskel Biodinamica SL, Tarragona: www.dreiskel.com

Instituto para la Formación en Agricultura Biodinámica: http://www.formacionbiodinamica.com/

Süd Afrika/ South Africa
Biodynamic Agricultural Association of Southern Africa: http://www.bdaasa.org.za/

USA
Angelic Organics learning centre: http://www.learngrowconnect.org/farmer

Hawthorne Valley Farm Biodynamics: https://farm.hawthornevalley.org/apply-for-an-apprenticeship/

Michael Fields Agricultural Institute: http://www.michaelfields.org/

North-American Biodynamic Apprenticeship programme: https://www.biodynamics.com/nabdap

Pfeiffer Center: http://www.pfeiffercenter.org/

Rudolf Steiner college: http://steinercollege.edu/farm19/

The Nature Institute: http://www.natureinstitute.org/educ/

 

Online Courses:
Maharishi University - Biodynamic Agriculture: https://mumdistancelearning.org/course/biodynamic-agriculture/

Semillas

Seeds & Breeding

Bingenheimer Saatgut http://www.bingenheimersaatgut.de/

Darzau Getreidezüchtungsforschung http://www.darzau.de/

Dottenfelderhog cereal breeding & research http://www.dottenfelderhof.de/zuechtung-forschung/on-farm-research/getreidezuechtungsforschung.html

Getreidezüchtung Peter Kunz http://www.getreidezuechtung.ch/

Hortus Officinarum http://www.hortus-officinarum.ch/

Keyserlingk Institut http://www.saatgut-forschung.de/

Kultursaat http://www.kultursaat.org/

Poma Culta www.pomaculta.org

ReinSaat KG http://www.reinsaat.co.at/

Sativa - Ökologisches Pflanz- und Saatgut http://shop.sativa-rheinau.ch/

Stormy Hall Seeds http://www.stormy-hall-seeds.co.uk/

Investigación

Bellis - Arbeitsgemeinschaft für goetheanistische Pflanzenerkenntnis  http://www.anthrobotanik.eu/

Research institute at the Goetheanum http://science.goetheanum.org/358.html

Forschungsinstitut für Biologischen Landbau (FiBL) http://www.fibl.org/

Forschungsring e.V. http://www.forschungsring.de/

Gesellschaft für Goetheanistische Forschung e.V. http://www.gfgf.de/

Josephine Porter Institute for Applied Biodynamics http://www.jpibiodynamics.org/

Keyserlingk Institut http://www.saatgut-forschung.de/

Louis Bolk Institut http://www.louisbolk.org/nl/home/

Michael Field Agricultural Institute http://www.michaelfieldsaginst.org/

Soin de la terre http://www.soin-de-la-terre.org/

Stiftelsen Biodynamiska Forskningsinstitutet http://www.jdb.se/sbfi/

The Biodynamic Research Institute http://www.demeter.org.au/

The Nature Institute http://www.natureinstitute.org/